Boredom Buster

I know I like tunnels so I thought the chickens might like some fun on a cold winter day, why not?

Project "Tunnel"
Project “Tunnel”
From the inside
From the inside

This was after reclaiming the yard, driveway and mail box with the snow blower. Apparently I really enjoy snow, who knew?

One fluffy butt in.
One fluffy butt in.
My brave Mabel is the first to go through.
My brave Mabel is the first to go through.
Curiosity get the better of all of them, plus there are treats inside.
Curiosity gets the better of all of them, plus there are treats inside.

Project “Tunnel” is a success and I found the 3rd egg of the day hidden in the bedding, sneaky girls 🙂

Find fun in every day, for you and those you love…chickens too.

3 thoughts on “Boredom Buster

Leave a Reply

